Welcome to MollieSong

A long time ago, someone famous (Jesus) said something like this: “Human beings need more than just food,” and he was quoting a much older book. I whole-heartedly agree with this ancient concept!

Now that I am enrolled studying to become a certified health coach, I can finally feel confident about making my interest in nutrition known, because I am getting the training I need to actually help people, instead of just giving advice with a disclaimer (but I’m not a professional!)

A big part of what nourishes me is spiritual, and one of the greatest avenues of spiritual connection for me is through music. Thus, my new health coaching business will be called “LifeSong,” and my blog is part of my song, MollieSong. What nourishes you, body, soul, & spirit? I’d love to know.

More to come…

Leave a Reply

